California Boxing Hall of Fame

CA. Boxing Hall of Fame

Joe Louis, who had more successful title defenses (25) than any other heavyweight champion, heads up a list of twenty five inductees who will be enshrined into the California Boxing Hall of Fame for the year 2008 다운로드.

Other inductees are world champions: Israel Vazquez, Mando Ramos, Joey Olivo, and Paul Banke. Also boxers: Bernard Docusen, Maxie Docusen, Alberto Sandoval, Orlando De La Fuente, Andy Nance, and Allen Syers 트와이스 음악 다운로드.

The non-boxer category includes: Jackie Kallen, Jack Mosley, Pat Connolly, Johnny Ortiz, Steve Bejan, Joe Valverde, Ed Holmes, John Hall, Steve Harpst, and Michele Chong 다운로드.

Joe Louis, Eddie Futch, Jackie McCoy, Keeny Teran, and Larry Rozadilla are the Posthumous inductees.

The event ceremonies will take place on June 21, 2008 at the Sportsmen’s Lodge, Studio City, California at 11am.

For additional information contact Don Fraser at (818) 761-4887

One thought on “NEWS RELEASE !!!

  1. Dave,
    Add Ben Lira on the non-boxer category, Don forgot to put his name on the list.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *